Extra General Meeting 2007

Report from Extra General Meeting in IBS AB on December 6, 2007

At the Extra General Meeting in IBS on December 6, the following decisions were taken. The Meeting decided that the Board of Directors will consist of six ordinary members and no deputy members. Furthermore, the Meeting decided to elect Pallab Chatterjee as Chairman and Jan Jacobsen as Vice Chairman of the board. Bertrand Sciard and Fredrik Svensson were elected as new members of the Board of Directors.

Thereafter, the board of directors of IBS AB consists of Pallab Chatterjee (Chairman), Jan Jacobsen (Vice Chairman), Vinit Bodas, Fredrik Svensson, Gunnel Duveblad and Betrand Sciard.

The complete minutes from the Meeting will be available on the IBS corporate website: http://www.ibs.net/about/investors/


For more information, please contact:

John Womack, Senior Vice President Communications & IR, IBS AB
Tel: +46 (0)8 627 24 99
Mobile: +46 (0)70 678 24 99

IBS AB (OMX Nordic Exchange STO: IBS B) is a leading provider of business systems for supply chain management, demand-driven manufacturing, customer administration and financial control. IBS' primary focus is large and mid-sized distributors as well as sales and manufacturing companies in international groups. IBS offers industry solutions in such areas as pharmaceutical distribution, the automotive industry, electronics, paper, publishing and a number of local niches. For further information, visit www.ibs.net


Find us on Google+